why am I doing this right now on a friday?

Its another song dump. I didn’t do a good job of finding good latin music, but I found some interesting rap. I’ll do better going forward.

ProbCause – Chicago Style (feat. Twista)

This white-boy rap is technically proficient, if you like ASAP Rocky you’ll be happy.

Mr. Green-Sunset

I’m a big fan of these beats, someone I didn’t know about and someone I’m gonna have to keep an ear out for.

Tricky – ‘Hell Is Round the Corner’

This is a weird one, make sure to watch the music video

Sir Sly – Marvin’s Room (Drake Cover)

well better than the original, also worth watching the music video too!

Chela – Zero (Keljet Remix)
This song is a departure from the first three, but these are always a little all over the place.

Willow Beats – Merewif

It is different, but I really like the over all feeling of this song. I like that the sound is unabashedly un-conformist, but finds a way to hit all the right notes.

Poirier – Wha-La-La-Leng feat. Face-T

if you know your Reggae, you’ll know this song, but its ok if you didn’t because you do now, its its better because of that

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

